NSC Awards Banquet


Each year the Nebraska Sports Council honors those who have gone above and beyond at the annual awards banquet. Awards include Sport Director Anniversary Awards, the Russ White Memorial Sport Director of the Year Award, the Joe Neal Memorial Volunteer of the Year Award, and awards for Cornhusker State Games Athletes of the Year.

Hosted By

Athlete of the Year Award Sponsor

Athlete of the Year Award Video Producer

Thank You to our platinum sponsors

Email: info@nebraskasportscouncil.com

Phone: 402-471-2544

Fax: 402-413-1119

Mailing address: 
Po Box 29366
Lincoln, NE 68529

Shipping address:
3260 Folkways Blvd
Lincoln, NE 68504